West Herts Hockey Club U14 Girls Fixtures - 2018-19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 23 Sep 2018 St Albans(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:50League
Sun 21 Oct 2018 Amersham & Chalfont(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:30League
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Tring(A) Away (T)12:00League
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Gerrards Cross (A) Away (BHS)11:30League
Sun 09 Dec 2018 Aylesbury (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) tbdLeague
Sun 20 Jan 2019 St Albans(A) AwaytbdLeague
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Amersham & Chalfont(A) AwaytbdLeague
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Tring(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:30League
Sun 17 Mar 2019 Gerrards Cross (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) tbdLeague
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Aylesbury (A) AwaytbdLeague