West Herts Hockey Club Mens 4XI Fixtures - 2018-19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Open Day (H) Home (Aldenham School) 12:00Friendly
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Eastcote 4(A) Away (Eastro)15:00Friendly
Sat 15 Sep 2018 OMT 3(A) Away (OMT)11:00Friendly
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Rickmansworth 2(A) Away (Royal Masonic School for Girls)11:30League Won 7-0
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Stevenage 3(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16:30League Won 5-2
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Royston 2 (A) Away (Peter Boizot Astro)11:30League Won 3-2
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Southgate 3A(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12:00League Lost 3-9
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Berkhamsted 4(A) Away (RAF Halton)10:30League Won 15-0
Sat 27 Oct 2018 WGC 2(A) Away (Univ Hertfordshire (de Havilland))14:30League
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Hertford 4(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12:00League
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Blueharts 5 (A) Away (Hitchin Boys School)16:30League
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Potters Bar 3(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12:00League
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Bishops Stortford 4(A) Away (Bishops Stortford College)11:00League
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Shefford & Sandy 3(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12:00League
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Rickmansworth 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:30League
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Stevenage 3 (A) Away (John Henry Newman Leisure Centre)14:00League
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Royston 2 (H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 13:30League
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Southgate 3A(A) Away (Southgate Hockey Centre (sand))15:00League
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Berkhamsted 4(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16:30League
Sat 09 Feb 2019 WGC 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:30League
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Hertford 4(A) Away (Hertford HC astro)12:00League
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Blueharts 5(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12:00League
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Potters Bar 3(A) Away (Dame Alice Owen School)13:15League
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Bishops Stortford 4 (H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12:00League
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Shefford & Sandy 3(A) Away (Shefford and Sandy HC astro)14:30League