West Herts Hockey Club Mens 5XI Fixtures - 2018-19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Open Day (H) Home (Aldenham School) 12:00Friendly
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Eastcote 5(A) Away (Eastro)16:30Friendly Lost 0-4
Sat 15 Sep 2018 A&C 3(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10:30Friendly Lost 2-5
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Bedford 5(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12:00League Lost 2-3
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Harpenden 3 (A) Away (Woollam Playing Fields astro)13:30League Drawn 1-1
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Royston 3 (H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12:00League Won 3-0
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Luton Town 3 (A) Away (Challney Girls School)13:30League Drawn 1-1
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Southgate Tankards A(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16:30League Won 2-1
Sat 27 Oct 2018 St Albans 7 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10:30League Won 3-1
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Bedford Vets (A) Away (Bedford HC astro)13:00League Won 4-2
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Hertford Stags(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16:30League Won 7-0
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Blueharts 6(A) Away (Hitchin Boys School)12:00League Won 5-0
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Bishops Stortford 5(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10:30League Won 4-0
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Letchworth 4(A) Away (Letchworth HC astro)16:30League Drawn 3-3
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Bedford 5(A) Away (Bedford HC astro)11:30League Drawn 1-1
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Mens 4XI(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10:15Friendly
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Harpenden 3 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16:30League
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Royston 3 (A) Away (Peter Boizot Astro)10:00League
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Luton Town 3 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:30League
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Southgate Tankards A(A) Away (Southgate Hockey Centre (sand))10:30League
Sat 09 Feb 2019 St Albans 7(A) Away (Oaklands College)16:00League
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Bedford Vets(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12:00League
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Hertford Stags(A) Away (Hertford HC astro)16:30League
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Blueharts 6(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12:00League
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Bishops Stortford 5    (A) Away (Hockerill College)12:00League
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Letchworth 4(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 13:30League