West Herts Hockey Club Women's 2XI Fixtures - 2021-22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Leighton Buzzard 1(A) Away (Vandyke School)12.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Southgate 3(A) Away (Pitch 2)13.30Friendly
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Barnes 2(A) Away (Dukes Meadow, W4 2SH)10.00League
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Hampstead & Westminster 3(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10.30League
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Wimbledon 3(A) Away (Raynes Park High School, SW20 0JL)15.30League
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Richmond 1(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12.00League
Sat 30 Oct 2021 West Hampstead 1(A) Away (Whitefields School - Pitch 1, NW2 1TR)12.00League
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Harrow 1(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12.00League
Sat 13 Nov 2021 London Wayfarers 2(A) Away (King's House Sports Ground, W4 2SP)10.30League
Sat 20 Nov 2021 PHC Chiswick 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15.00League
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Surbiton 4(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Teddington 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12.00League
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Eastcote 1(A) Away (Eastcote HC, HA4 AJZ)12.00League
Sat 22 Jan 2022 Barnes 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16.30League
Sat 29 Jan 2022 Hampstead & Westminster 3(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 05 Feb 2022 Wimbledon 3(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15.00League
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Richmond 1(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 26 Feb 2022 West Hampstead 1(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12.00League
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Harrow 1(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 12 Mar 2022 London Wayfarers 2(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12.00League
Sat 19 Mar 2022 PHC Chiswick 2(A) Away (Liverpool Victoria Sports Ground, W34 9AP)13.00League
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Surbiton 4(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15.00League
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Teddington 2(A) Away (Teddington School - Pitch 1, TW11 9PJ)10.30League
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Eastcote 1(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15.00League