West Herts Hockey Club Ladies 2XI Fixtures - 2020-21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Club Day/Trials(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 11:30Friendly
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Hertford 1(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12.15Friendly
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Amersham & Chalfont 2(A) Away (Amersham & Wycombe College)14.30Friendly Lost 2-3
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Crostyx 1(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15.00League Lost 1-2
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Brentwood 1(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12.00League Won 1-0
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Thurrock 1 (A) Away (Palmers College)12.15League Lost 0-2
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Harpenden 1(A) Away (Clarence Park)11.45League Lost 0-3
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Stevenage 1 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10.30League
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Waltham Forest 1(A) Away (Walthamstow Acadmey)12.00League
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Hertford 1(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15.00League
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Leighton Buzzard 1(A) Away (Vandyke Upper School)14.00League
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Blueharts 1(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12.00League
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Bishop Stortford 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15.00League
Sat 09 Jan 2021 Crostyx 1(A) Away (Lee Valley Hockey & Tennis Centre)16.00League
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Brentwood 1(A) Away (Beckett Keys School Astroturf)11.20League
Sat 30 Jan 2021 Thurrock 1 (H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12.00League
Sat 06 Feb 2021 Harpenden 1    (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15.00League
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Stevenage 1 (A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Waltham Forest 1(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16.30League
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Hertford 1(A) Away (Simon Balle School Astro)10.30League
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Leighton Buzzard 1(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12.00League
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Blueharts 1 (A) Away (Blueharts Hockey Club)13.15League
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Bishop Stortford 2(A) Away (Herts & Essex HS Sports Centre)13.30League