West Herts Hockey Club Mens 1XI Fixtures - 2018-19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Open Day (H) Home (Aldenham School) 12:00Friendly
Thu 06 Sep 2018 Southgate (A) Away20:00Friendly
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Indian Gymkhana(A) Away14:00Friendly
Sat 15 Sep 2018 West Hampstead 1(A) Away13:30Friendly
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Letchworth 1(A) Away (Letchworth HC astro)13:30League Won 4-1
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Harleston Magpies 1 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League Drawn 2-2
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Chelmsford 1 (A) Away (Chelmsford HC astro)16:00League Won 2-1
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Camb. University 1(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League Lost 3-5
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Cambridge City 2(A) Away (Cambridge University HC astro P1)15:00League Won 4-0
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Bedford 1 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Norwich City 1 (A) Away (Taverham High School)13:00League
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Saffron Walden 1 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League
Sat 17 Nov 2018 St Albans 1 (A) Away (Oaklands College)15:00League
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Wapping 1 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Ipswich 1 (A) Away (St Joseph's College)13:00League
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Letchworth 1(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Harleston Magpies 1 (A) Away (Harleston Magpies HC astro)13:30League
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Chelmsford 1 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Camb. University 1(A) Away (Cambridge University HC astro P1)13:30League
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Cambridge City 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Bedford 1 (A) Away (Bedford HC astro)14:30League
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Norwich City 1 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Saffron Walden 1 (A) Away (Joyce Frankland Academy)12:30League
Sat 09 Mar 2019 St Albans 1 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Wapping 1 (A) Away (Lee Valley Hockey and Tennis Centre)14:00League
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Ipswich 1 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League