West Herts Hockey Club Ladies 5XI Fixtures - 2020-21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Club Day/Trials(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10:00Friendly
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Ladies 3XI(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10:30Friendly
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Amersham & Chalfont 7(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16.30Friendly
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Stevenage 6(A) Away (The Nobel School)16.00League Won 7-0
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Saffron Walden 5(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12.00League CANCELLED
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Chiltern 3(A) Away (Bedford HC)16.00League Drawn 1-1
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Broxbourne 5 (H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) St. Michael's Catholic HS, High Elms La, Garston, Herts, WD25 0SS12noonLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 24 Oct 2020 St Neots 5(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12.00League
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Harpenden 3 (A) Away (Clarence Park)10.15League
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Luton Town 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16.30League
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Welwyn 4(A) Away (Hertfordshire Sports Village)14.30League
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Leighton Buzzard 4(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16.30League
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Blueharts 6(A) Away (Hitchin Boys\' School)15.15League
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Bishop stortford 7(A) Away (Herts & Essex HS Sports Centre)15.00League
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Saffron Walden 5(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15.00League
Sat 09 Jan 2021 Stevenage 6(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16.30League
Sat 16 Jan 2021 Saffron Walden 5(A) Away (Saffron Walden County High School)14.00League
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Chiltern 3(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 13.30League
Sat 30 Jan 2021 Broxbourne 5 (A) Away (Broxbourne Hockey Club)16.00League
Sat 06 Feb 2021 St Neots 5(A) Away (Longsands Academy)16.00League
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Harpenden 3(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10.30League
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Luton Town 2(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Welwyn 4(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 13.30League
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Leighton Buzzard 4(A) Away (Vandyke Upper School)14.00League
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Blueharts 6(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 13.30League
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Bishop stortford 7(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10.30League