West Herts Hockey Club Men’s 3XI Fixtures - 2023-24 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 Sep 2023 Trials(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:00Friendly
Sat 16 Sep 2023 Men's 4XI (Stags)(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 23 Sep 2023 Harrow 1(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League Lost 1-4
Sat 30 Sep 2023 Osterley 1(A) Away (Featherstone Sports Centre)12:00League Won 3-1
Sat 07 Oct 2023 Hampstead & Westminster Thirsts(A) Away (Paddington Recreation Ground)14:30League Lost 2-4
Sat 14 Oct 2023 Richmond Griffins(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:30League Lost 4-6
Sat 21 Oct 2023 Ashford 2(A) Away (Ashford (Middx) Hockey Club))15:00League Lost 0-8
Sat 11 Nov 2023 West Hampstead 5(A) Away (Whitefields School - Pitch 1)10:15League Lost 1-3
Sat 18 Nov 2023 West Hampstead 6(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:30League Drawn 0-0
Sat 25 Nov 2023 Southgate 5(A) Away (Southgate Hockey Centre Pitch 2)15:00League Lost 1-3
Sat 09 Dec 2023 Indian Gymkhana 4(A) Away (Indian Gymkhana /1)14:30League Drawn 2-2
Sat 06 Jan 2024 PHC Chiswick 4(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12:00League Lost 0-1
Sat 13 Jan 2024 Harrow 1(A) Away (John Lyon School Playing Field)15:30League Drawn 1-1
Sat 27 Jan 2024 Hampstead & Westminster Thirsts(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16:30League Lost 0-3
Sat 03 Feb 2024 Richmond Griffins(A) Away (Quintin Hogg Memorial Ground - Pitch 1)13:30League Lost 3-4
Sat 10 Feb 2024 Ashford 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:30League Won 6-3
Sat 17 Feb 2024 Osterley 1(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:30League Won 6-4
Sat 02 Mar 2024 West Hampstead 5(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12:00League
Sat 09 Mar 2024 West Hampstead 6(A) Away (Whitefields School - Pitch 1)12:00League
Sat 16 Mar 2024 Southgate 5(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:30League
Sat 23 Mar 2024 PHC Chiswick 4(A) Away (Liverpool Victoria Sports Ground)13:00League
Sat 06 Apr 2024 Indian Gymkhana 4(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:30League