West Herts Hockey Club Men’s 2XI Fixtures - 2021-22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Men's 1XI(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 11 Sep 2021 St Albans 3(A) Away (OAK A)13:00Friendly Won 4-1
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Eastcote 1(A) Away (Eastcote)13:30Friendly Lost 0-3
Sat 25 Sep 2021 East London 3(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:30League Won 6-0
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Indian Gymkhana 2(A) Away (Indian Gymkhana / 1)13:00League Lost 1-5
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Wanderers 1(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:30League Lost 0-2
Sat 16 Oct 2021 London Wayfarers 3(A) Away (King's House Sports Ground)12:00League Lost 4-5
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Richmond 3(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:30League
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Harrow 1(A) Away (John Lyon School Playing Field)15:30League
Sat 13 Nov 2021 East London 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:30League
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Southgate 3(A) Away (Southgate Hockey Centre - Pitch 2)12:00League
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Hampstead & Westminster Zak Hond(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:30League
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Wapping 4(A) Away (John Orwell Sports Centre)14:00League
Sat 11 Dec 2021 West Hampstead 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:30League
Sat 22 Jan 2022 East London 3(A) Away (Lee Valley Hockey and Tennis Centre - Pitch 1)10:00League
Sat 29 Jan 2022 Indian Gymkhana 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:30League
Sat 05 Feb 2022 Wanderers 1(A) Away (Battersea Park - Pitch 2)13:30League
Sat 12 Feb 2022 London Wayfarers 3(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:30League
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Richmond 3(A) AwayTBALeague
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Harrow 1(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:30League
Sat 12 Mar 2022 East London 2(A) Away (Mile End Stadium)10:00League
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Southgate 3(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:30League
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Hampstead & Westminster Zak Hond(A) AwayTBALeague
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Wapping 4(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:30League
Sat 09 Apr 2022 West Hampstead 2(A) Away (Whitefields School - Pitch 1)13:40League