West Herts Hockey Club Men’s 2XI Fixtures - 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Club Trials(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12:00Friendly
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Mens 3XI(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 1:30pmFriendly
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Harrow 1(A) Away (John Lyon Playing Fields, Sudbury Hill, Sudbury HA1 3SB)13:00Friendly Won 2-0
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Bedford 2 (A) Away13:00Friendly Won 3-1
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Cambridge Nomads 1(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League Won 6-1
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Bury St Edmunds 1(A) Away (Culford Hockey Centre)12:00League Lost 5-3
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Bishops Stortford 1 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League Lost 3-4
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Bedford 2 (A) Away (Bedford Sports and Hockey Centre)14:30League Drawn 2-2
Sat 19 Oct 2019 East London 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Cambridge City 3(A) Away (Wilberforce Road Sports Ground - Pitch 2)14:00League
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Cambridge South 1(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Crostyx 1(A) Away (Lee Valley Hockey & Tennis Centre)14:30League
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Potters Bar 1 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Wisbech Town 1(A) Away (Harecroft Road Pitch)12:00League
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Wapping 3(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Cambridge Nomads 1(A) Away (Coldhams Common (Abbey Leisure Complex))12:30League
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Bury St Edmunds 1(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Bishops Stortford 1 (A) Away (Herts & Essex HS Sports Centre)14:00League
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Bedford 2 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League
Sat 01 Feb 2020 East London 2(A) Away (Lee Valley Hockey & Tennis Centre)13:00League
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Cambridge City 3(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Cambridge South 1(A) Away (Long Road Sixth Form College)13:30League
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Crostyx 1(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Potters Bar 1 (A) Away (Dame Alice Owens)15:15League
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Wisbech Town 1(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Wapping 3(A) Away (Lee Valley Hockey & Tennis Centre)14:30League