West Herts Hockey Club U16 Girls Fixtures - 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 Sep 2019 St Albans U16 Girls Dev(A) Away2 pmLeague Won 9-0
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Amersham & Chalfont U16 Dev Girls(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12:30League
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Gerrards Cross U16 Girls(A) Away2.30League Won 2-0
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Slough Girls U16(A) Away1330League Won 2-1
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Richmond U16G Ocelots(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12:30League
Sun 19 Jan 2020 St Albans U16 Girls Dev(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) TBCLeague
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Amersham & Chalfont U16 Dev Girls(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 16 Feb 2020 Gerrards Cross U16 Girls(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) TBCLeague
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Slough Girls U16(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) TBCLeague
Sun 15 Mar 2020 Richmond U16G Ocelots(A) AwayTBCLeague