West Herts Hockey Club U16 Girls Fixtures - 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 Sep 2019 St Albans U16 Girls Dev(A) Away2 pmLeague Won 9-0
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Amersham & Chalfont U16 Dev Girls(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12:30League
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Gerrards Cross U16 Girls(A) Away2.30League Won 2-0
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Slough Girls U16(A) Away1330League Won 2-1
Sun 12 Jan 2020 Richmond U16G Ocelots(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12:30League Won 5-0
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Amersham & Chalfont U16 Dev Girls(A) Away1245League Won 6-1
Sun 16 Feb 2020 Gerrards Cross U16 Girls(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 14:00League
Sun 23 Feb 2020 St Albans U16 Girls Dev(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 14:00League
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Slough Girls U16(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12:30League
Sun 15 Mar 2020 Richmond U16G Ocelots(A) AwayTBCLeague