West Herts Hockey Club Women's 5XI Fixtures - 2021-22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Welwyn 4(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10.30Friendly
Sat 11 Sep 2021 St Albans Bodiceas(A) Away (Oaklands College)10.30Friendly
Sat 18 Sep 2021 St Albans Bodiceas(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15.00League
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Letchworth 4(A) Away (Letchworth HC)10.00League
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Stevenage 4 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16.30League
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Bedford 5(A) Away (Bedford HC, Pitch 2, MK40 4HL)11.30League
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Chiltern 1(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10.30League
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Bedford 6(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10.30League
Sat 06 Nov 2021 St Albans 6(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Saffron Walden 4(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16.30League
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Hertford 4(A) Away (Queenswood School, AL9 6NS)16.00League
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Rickmansworth 2(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 13.30League
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Bishop Stortford 5(A) Away (Herts & Essex Sports Centre, CM23 5LH)15.00League
Sat 11 Dec 2021 St Albans Bodiceas(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 15 Jan 2022 Letchworth 4(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13.30League
Sat 22 Jan 2022 Stevenage 4 (A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 29 Jan 2022 Bedford 5(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 13.30League
Sat 05 Feb 2022 Chiltern 1(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Bedford 6(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 26 Feb 2022 St Albans 6(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16.30League
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Saffron Walden 4(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Hertford 4(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 13.30League
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Rickmansworth 2(A) Away (The Royal Masonic School for Girls, WD3 4HF)11.30League
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Bishop Stortford 5(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 13.30League