West Herts Hockey Club Women's 6X1 Fixtures - 2021-22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Leighton Buzzard 6(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10.30Friendly Drawn 2-2
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Broxbourne 5 ** Colour Clash**(A) Away (Broxbourne HC)16.00League
Sat 25 Sep 2021 St Albans 8(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12.00League
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Luton Town 2 (A) Away (Luton HC - Challney Girls School, LU4 9FJ)10.30League
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Chiltern 2(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 13.30League
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Bishop stortford 6(A) Away (Herts & Essex Sports Centre, CM23 5LH)15.00League
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Stevenage 6(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Saffron Walden 5(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10.30League
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Bishop Stortford 7(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16.30League
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Blueharts 6(A) Away (Blueharts HC - Hitchin Boys School, SG5 1JB)15.15League
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Welwyn 4(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16.30League
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Broxbourne 5 (H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12.00League
Sat 15 Jan 2022 St Albans 8(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 22 Jan 2022 Luton Town 2 (H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 15.00League
Sat 29 Jan 2022 Chiltern 2(A) Away (Luton Sixth Form College, LU2 7EW)10.30League
Sat 05 Feb 2022 Bishop stortford 6(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 13.30League
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Stevenage 6(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15.00League
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Saffron Walden 5(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Bishop stortford 7(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Blueharts 6(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 15.00League
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Welwyn 4(A) Away (Hertfordshire Sports Village, AL10 9EU)14.30League