West Herts Hockey Club Men’s 3XI Fixtures - 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Club Trials(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12:00Friendly
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Mens 2XI(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 1:30pmFriendly
Sat 07 Sep 2019 OMT 2(A) Away12:00Friendly
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Eastcote 3(A) Away (Brunel)10:30Friendly
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Royston 1 (A) Away (Peter Boizot Astro)13:00League
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Luton Town 1(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12:00League
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Cheshunt 1 (A) Away (Turnford School)12:30League
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Bedford 3 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12:00League
Sat 19 Oct 2019 St Albans 3(A) Away (Oaklands College)15:00League
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Welwyn Garden City 1    (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16:30League
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Harpenden 2(A) Away (Woollams)12:00League
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Potters Bar 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10:30League
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Broxbourne 2 (A) Away (Broxbourne Hockey Club)12:30League
Sat 23 Nov 2019 St Albans 4 (H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12:00League
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Stevenage 1 (A) AwayTbcLeague
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Royston 1 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16:30League
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Luton Town 1(A) Away (Challney High School For Girls)13:30League
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Cheshunt 1 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16:30League
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Bedford 3 (A) Away (Bedford Sports and Hockey Centre)11:30League
Sat 01 Feb 2020 St Albans 3(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12:00League
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Welwyn Garden City 1(A) Away (Hertfordshire Sports Village)11:30League
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Harpenden 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12:00League
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Potters Bar 2(A) Away (Dame Alice Owens)15:00League
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Broxbourne 2 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16:30League
Sat 14 Mar 2020 St Albans 4 (A) Away (Beaumont School)13:30League
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Stevenage 1 (H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12:00League