West Herts Hockey Club Men’s 4XI Fixtures - 2020-21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Club Day/Trials(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:00Friendly
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Men's 5XI(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:45Friendly
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Rickmansworth 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10:30League
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Bishops Stortford 4(A) Away (Herts & Essex HS Sports Centre)13.30League
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Potters Bar 3(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16:30League
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Royston 2(A) Away (Peter Boizot Astro)13.30League
Sat 17 Oct 2020 St Albans 6(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16:30League
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Stevenage 3(A) Away (The Nobel School)16.00League
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Rickmansworth 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12:00League
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Letchworth 4(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10:30League
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Luton Town 2(A) AwayTBDLeague
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Harpenden 3(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Hertford 4(A) Away (Simon Balle School Astro)12.00League
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Blueharts 5(A) Away (Blueharts Hockey Club)15.00League
Sat 09 Jan 2021 Bishops Stortford 4(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League
Sat 16 Jan 2021 Potters Bar 3(A) Away (Dame Alice Owens)12.30League
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Royston 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16:30League
Sat 30 Jan 2021 St Albans 6(A) AwayTBDLeague
Sat 06 Feb 2021 Stevenage 3(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 13:30League
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Rickmansworth 2(A) Away (Royal Masonic School - Astro)14.30League
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Letchworth 4(A) Away (Letchworth Corner Sports Club)15.30League
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Luton Town 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Harpenden 3(A) AwayTBDLeague
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Hertford 4(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12:00League
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Blueharts 5 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) TBCLeague