West Herts Hockey Club Men’s 4XI Fixtures - 2021-22 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Hertford 4(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00Friendly
Sat 11 Sep 2021 St Albans 6(A) Away (OAK B)12:15Friendly
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Southgate 4A(A) Away (Pitch 2)12:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 25 Sep 2021 PHC Chiswick 5(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League Drawn 1-1
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Indian Gymkhana 4(A) Away (Indian Gymkhana / 1)10:00League Lost 4-5
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Imperial Medicals 1(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12:00League Won 3-0
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Southgate Sabres(A) Away (Southgate Hockey Centre - Pitch 2)12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 30 Oct 2021 West Hampstead 6(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16:30League Drawn 0-0
Sat 13 Nov 2021 PHC Chiswick 4(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12:00League Drawn 2-2
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Hampstead & Westminster Spaniards(A) Away (UCS Sports Field)13:15League Drawn 2-2
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Hampstead & Westminster Colts(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League Lost 3-11
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Southgate 5(A) Away (Southgate Hockey Centre - Pitch 1)15:00League
Sat 11 Dec 2021 West Hampstead 5(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16:30League
Sat 15 Jan 2022 OMT 3(A) Away (OMT)15:30Friendly
Sat 22 Jan 2022 PHC Chiswick 5(A) AwayTBALeague
Sat 29 Jan 2022 Indian Gymkhana 4(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12:00League
Sat 05 Feb 2022 Imperial Medicals 1(A) AwayTBALeague
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Southgate Sabres(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 13:30League CANCELLED
Sat 26 Feb 2022 West Hampstead 6(A) Away (Whitefields School - Pitch 1)15:15League
Sat 12 Mar 2022 PHC Chiswick 4(A) AwayTBALeague
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Hampstead & Westminster Spaniards(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16:30League
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Hampstead & Westminster Colts(A) Away (UCS Sports Field)14:45League
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Southgate 5(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League
Sat 09 Apr 2022 West Hampstead 5(A) Away (Whitefields School - Pitch 1)12:00League