West Herts Hockey Club Men's 5XI Fixtures - 2023-24 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 Sep 2023 Trials(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:00Friendly
Sat 09 Sep 2023 Combined with M6 vs Hertford 4/5(A) Away (Simon Balle School SG13 8AJ)14:30Friendly
Sat 16 Sep 2023 Potters Bar 3(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12:00League Drawn 2-2
Sat 23 Sep 2023 Broxbourne 3 (A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club)16:00League Lost 1-3
Sat 30 Sep 2023 Hertford 3(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16:30League Lost 0-6
Sat 07 Oct 2023 Harpenden 3(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League Won 4-2
Sat 14 Oct 2023 Welwyn Garden City 2(A) Away (Hertfordshire Sports Village)14:30League Lost 1-2
Sat 21 Oct 2023 Shefford & Sandy 2 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10:30League Lost 0-2
Sat 04 Nov 2023 Blueharts 5(A) Away (Blueharts HC - Hitchin Boys School)13:15League Won 6-2
Sat 11 Nov 2023 Royston 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League Lost 1-5
Sat 18 Nov 2023 St Albans 5 (A) Away (Oaklands - Pitch 2)14:00League Lost 2-5
Sat 09 Dec 2023 Potters Bar 3(A) Away (Dame Alice Owens School)13:15League Lost 1-11
Sat 16 Dec 2023 Rickmansworth 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12:00League Drawn 2-2
Sat 06 Jan 2024 Stevenage 2 (A) Away (The Nobel School)13:00League Lost 0-8
Sat 13 Jan 2024 Broxbourne 3 (H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 13:30League Won 3-0
Sat 20 Jan 2024 Hertford 3(A) Away (Queenswood School)13:30League Lost 02-04
Sat 03 Feb 2024 Welwyn Garden City 2 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16:30League Won 7-0
Sat 10 Feb 2024 Shefford & Sandy 2 (A) Away (Sandy Secondary School)13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 24 Feb 2024 Blueharts 5 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10:30League Won 4-3
Sat 02 Mar 2024 Royston 2 (A) Away (St Catherine's College Hockey Pitches)13:00League
Sat 09 Mar 2024 St Albans 5 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League
Sat 16 Mar 2024 Rickmansworth 2(A) Away (The Royal Masonic School for Girls)13:00League
Sun 17 Mar 2024 Harpenden 3 (A) Away (Clarence Park)12:00League
Sat 23 Mar 2024 Stevenage 2 (H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 13:30League