West Herts Hockey Club Men's 5XI Fixtures - 2020-21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Club Day/Trials(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 13:00Friendly
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Men's 4XI(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:45Friendly
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Potters Bar 4(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00Friendly
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Southgate Adelaide 2(A) Away (Ashmole Academy)12.00League
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Blueharts Colts(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12:00League
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Winchmore Hill and Enfield 2(A) AwayTBDLeague
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Letchworth 6(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League
Sat 24 Oct 2020 St Albans 9(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10:00League
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Cheshunt 3(A) Away (Turnford School)12.30League
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Hertford 5(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12:00League
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Shefford & Sandy 4(A) Away (Shefford & Sandy Hockey Club)14.30League
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Letchworth 5(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12:00League
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Blueharts 7(A) Away (Blueharts Hockey Club)16.45League
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Potters Bar 4(A) Away (Dame Alice Owens)14.00League
Sat 09 Jan 2021 Southgate Adelaide 2(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12:00League
Sat 16 Jan 2021 Blueharts Colts(A) Away (Hitchin Boys\' School)15.15League
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Winchmore Hill and Enfield 2(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 13:30League
Sat 30 Jan 2021 Letchworth 6(A) Away (Letchworth Corner Sports Club)17.00League
Sat 06 Feb 2021 St Albans 9(A) AwayTBDLeague
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Cheshunt 3(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Hertford 5(A) Away (Simon Balle School Astro)15.00League
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Shefford & Sandy 4(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16:30League
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Letchworth 5(A) Away (Letchworth Corner Sports Club)17.00League
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Blueharts 7(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Potters Bar 4(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) TBCLeague