West Herts Hockey Club Ladies 3XI Fixtures - 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Open Day (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 9.30Friendly
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Welwyn 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12.00Friendly Won 3-0
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Amersham & Chalfont 3(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15.00Friendly Drawn 3-3
Sat 21 Sep 2019 St Albans 4(A) Away10.30League Lost 0-2
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Tring 1(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10.30League Drawn 2-2
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Stevenage 2 (A) Away11.30League Won 2-1
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Bedford 4 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16.30League Lost 1-3
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Letchworth 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10.30League Lost 2-3
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Potters Bar 1 (A) Away12.30League Lost 0-5
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Chiltern 1(A) Away12.00League Lost 1-2
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Broxbourne 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16.30League Drawn 2-2
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Bishops Stortford 2(A) Away13.30League Lost 1-4
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Blueharts 2(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12.00League
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Welwyn 1(A) Away10.00League
Sat 07 Dec 2019 St Albans 4 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12.00League
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Tring 1(A) Away13.45League
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Stevenage 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16.30League
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Bedford 4(A) Away13.00League
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Letchworth 2(A) Away11.00League
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Potters Bar 1(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16.30League
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Chiltern 1(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12.00League
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Broxbourne 2 *** COLOUR CLASH ***(A) Away11.30League
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Bishops Stortford 2(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 13.30League
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Blueharts 2(A) Away13.15League
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Welwyn 1(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 15.00League