West Herts Hockey Club Ladies 4XI Fixtures - 2020-21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Club Day/Trials(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10:00Friendly
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Ladies 3XI(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10:30Friendly
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Broxbourne 3 *** COLOUR CLASH ***(A) Away (Broxbourne HC)10.30 Start. Meet at 9.45 at Broxbourne H C Friendly
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Stevenage 4(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10.30League Won 0-0
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Welwyn 2(A) Away (Hertfordshire Sports Village)14.30League Won 4-2
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Leighton Buzzard 3(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10.30League Lost 0-1
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Letchworth 3 (A) Away (Letchworth Corner Sports Club)10.30League Lost 2-3
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Berkhamsted 2(A) Away (Tring Sports Centre)10.45League
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Stevenage 3 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15.00League
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Harpenden 2(A) Away (Clarence Park)11.45League
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Tring 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16.30League
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Bedford 5(A) Away (Bedford Sports and Hockey Centre)15.00League
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Blueharts 4 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10.30League
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Broxbourne 3 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12.00League
Sat 09 Jan 2021 Stevenage 4 (A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 16 Jan 2021 Welwyn 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15.00League
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Leighton Buzzard 3(A) Away (Vandyke Upper School)14.00League
Sat 30 Jan 2021 Letchworth 3 (H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16.30League
Sat 06 Feb 2021 Berkhamsted 2(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12.00League
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Stevenage 3(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Harpenden 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15.00League
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Tring 2(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Bedford 5(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 13.30League
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Blueharts 4 (A) Away (Blueharts Hockey Club)15.00League
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Broxbourne 3 (A) Away (Broxbourne Hockey Club)11.30League