West Herts Hockey Club Women's 4XI Fixtures - 2023-24 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 Sep 2023 Trials(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10.30Friendly
Sat 09 Sep 2023 Amersham & Chalfont 7(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10.30Friendly
Sat 16 Sep 2023 Aylesbury 3(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 23 Sep 2023 PHC Chiswick 4(A) Away (Liverpool Victoria Sports Ground, W3 9AP)10.00League CANCELLED
Sat 30 Sep 2023 Ealing 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10.30League
Sat 07 Oct 2023 Harrow 2(A) Away (John Lyon School Playing Field, HA1 3SB)13.00League Won 2-1
Sat 14 Oct 2023 West Hampstead 6(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16.30League Won 0-2
Sat 21 Oct 2023 Imperial College SM 1(A) Away (Imperial College Sports Ground, UB3 5AQ)10.00League Won 13-2
Sat 04 Nov 2023 West Hampstead 7(A) Away (Whitefields School - Pitch 1, NW2 1TR)15.15League Won 8-1
Sat 11 Nov 2023 PHC Chiswick 5(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16.30League Won 6-0
Sat 18 Nov 2023 Old Uxonians 1(A) Away (Brunel University, UB8 3PW)10.00League Drawn 0-0
Sat 25 Nov 2023 Hendon and Mill Hill 2(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 10.30League Lost 1-3
Sat 02 Dec 2023 OMT 3(A) Away (Merchant Taylors - Pitch 1, HA6 2HT)13.15League CANCELLED
Sat 09 Dec 2023 Eastcote 5(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16.30League Won 1-0
Sat 13 Jan 2024 PHC CH(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12.00League Lost 0-7
Sat 20 Jan 2024 Ealing 2(A) Away (St Augustines Priory, W5 2JL)14.15League
Sat 27 Jan 2024 Harrow 2(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 13.30League
Sat 03 Feb 2024 West Hampstead 6(A) Away (Whitefields School - Pitch 1, NW2 1TR)15.15League
Sat 10 Feb 2024 Imperial College SM 1(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12.00League
Sat 17 Feb 2024 OMT 3(A) Away (Merchant Taylors - Pitch 1, HA6 2HT)13.00League
Sat 24 Feb 2024 West Hampstead 7(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16.30League
Sat 02 Mar 2024 PHC Chiswick 5(A) Away (Liverpool Victoria Sports Ground, W3 9AP)11.30League
Sat 09 Mar 2024 Old Uxonians 1(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12.00League
Sat 16 Mar 2024 Hendon and Mill Hill 2(A) Away (Mallinson Sports Centre, N6 4NY)12.30League
Sat 23 Mar 2024 OMT 3(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16.30League
Sat 06 Apr 2024 Eastcote 5(A) Away (Eastcote HC, HA4 7JZ)16.30League