West Herts Hockey Club Men’s Masters Fixtures - 2020-21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Amersham & Chalfont(A) Away15:00Friendly
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Broxbourne Masters(A) Away (Broxbourne astro)14:00Friendly
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Old Cranleighans Barnstormers(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League Won 4-0
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Old Kingstonian(A) Away (Kingston Grammar School Sports Ground (Green Pitch))15:00League Won 2-1
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Richmond Vets(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12:00League Won 4-2
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Tulse Hill and Dulwich Artillery(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16:30League Won 5-0
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Wimbledon Masters 2nds(A) Away (Kings College School - Pitch 1)14.00League
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Maidenhead(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 12:00League
Sat 21 Nov 2020 London Wayfarers Centurions(A) Away (Crystal Palace)15.00League
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Crawley Vets(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 15:00League
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Woking(A) Away (Goldsworth Park Far Pitch)13.10League
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Old Cranleighans Barnstormers(A) Away (Thames Ditton Clubhouse)13.00League
Sat 16 Jan 2021 Old Kingstonian(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12:00League
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Richmond(A) AwayTBDLeague
Sat 30 Jan 2021 Tulse Hill and Dulwich Artillery(A) AwayTBDLeague
Sat 06 Feb 2021 Wimbledon Masters 2nds(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16:30League
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Maidenhead(A) AwayTBDLeague
Sat 27 Feb 2021 London Wayfarers Centurions(H) Home (St. Michael's school astro) 12:00League
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Crawley Vets(A) Away (Hazelwick School)13.30League
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Woking(H) Home (New Field Astroturf) 16:30League